Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jacqueline can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Jacqueline can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Ethan M.
Ethan M.
Aug 26, 2018

Jackie has shown the utmost love, dedication, and attention when it comes to caring for dogs. From speaking with her about the dogs she has cared for, I've learned that Jackie has experience with all kinds of breeds; large, small, and everywhere in between. There are not many people I can trust with caring for my beloved Dallas more than I can trust Jackie.

Jacqueline B.
Jacqueline B.
Marilyn B.
Marilyn B.
Jun 19, 2018

Jacqueline has grown up always sharing her house with dogs. Jackie is responsible and caring and very loving towards all animals. Currently Jackie has two dogs that she walks, feeds and loves. She would make a wonderful dog sitter.

Jacqueline B.
Jacqueline B.

About Jacqueline

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dogs are my passion!

Hello, my name is Jackie. I was born and raised in Brooklyn, NY and I currently reside there. I live 30 minutes away from Manhattan so I spend most of my time there. I graduated in 2016 from Rutgers University with a B. A. in Anthropology. Now, I'm a freelance writer who can most likely be found in a Starbucks writing. I have lots of free time and while I have two cute rescues of ...

What Jacqueline would like to know about your dog

I'd like to know your dog's demeanor before sitting him or her. Just so I get a feel for what your dog's personality is like, so I can provide the best care.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Jacqueline's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Jacqueline's Pets

River

Black and Tan Coonhound
5 years, 5 mo. old, 45 lbs.

Kaley

Mixed
1 year, 5 mo. old, 25 lbs.

When Jacqueline watches your pet

Depending on what the dog enjoys, I'm open to taking walks in a park, around the neighborhood or even at a beach!

In Jacqueline's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Jacqueline's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.