Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

Away
in your home

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Time
Within a few days

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jacob can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Jacob can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
6 Reviews

JULIE C.
JULIE C.
Jun 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Jacob is totally amazing! Jacob took very good care of our furbabies. It gives you a sense of comfort knowing you are leaving your loved ones with someone so responsible as well as trusting them in your home. Jacob is five star and we would highly recommend him.

Jacob W.
Jacob W.
Miranda T.
Miranda T.
Dec 29, 2017

Jacob is an active animal lover that enjoys spending his days with furry friends. He loves his dog Oz and cat Huck unconditionally, as well as other animals he comes into contact with. He ensure that his animals needs are met and goes above and beyond to provide them with a life well lived. He would make a great care taker of others pets. I know he took wonderful care of my cat, Ferris and ...

Jacob W.
Jacob W.
Marsha W.
Marsha W.
Dec 28, 2017

Jacob is one of kind person, he respects the love of animals. he goes out the way to take the best care of your pet. He sees that they get daily exercise and food. He will also see to any medical needs the animal my encounter. to have him care for your pet would be a bonus to you and your pet.

Jacob W.
Jacob W.

About Jacob

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Dogs > Humans

I grew up on a farm and have cared for dogs and other animals since I could walk. I am an animal lover and activist. I'm vegan and belong to the ASPCA. I current have one dog, a 8 year old husky named Oz. We enjoy going for hikes and exploring central Florida's beautiful state parks! Also, I cook for my animals. I have a separate set of cookware and cutlery I use to prepare ...

What Jacob would like to know about your dog

Will I be allowed to cook for him/her? Who are some of his/her favorite bands or styles of music? What are some of his/her favorite past times?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Jacob's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Jacob's Pets

Oz Wayne Thaddeus Wolfe

Siberian Husky
8 years, 10 mo. old, 85 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.