(6)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jacob can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Jacob's Photos

50%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

2
repeat clients
6 Reviews

Natalia M.
Natalia M.
Jan 29, 2019
Verified Stay

Jacob was great... great space and area for my dogs. I will definitely use his services again.

Jacob B.
Cassi F.
Cassi F.
Nov 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Jacob and Amanda took great care of Ted! So thankful they were able to accommodate him last minute.

Jacob B.
Cindy O.
Cindy O.
Nov 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Comfortable quarters, and space to exercise! Jacob and his fiancé dealt w all details when watching scooter. They were patient in all aspects, kind and understanding w requirements. Jacob was also happy to do a meet and greet. They’re dog is friendly and playful and helped scooter relax and gain a new friend!
Thank you

Jacob B.

About Jacob

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Will treat your dog like my own!

My name is Jacob and I am an all around dog lover/animal lover. I am very active and love my sweet Great Pyrenees Gracie. She loves making new friends and is always calm and never agressive. I have owned my own large dog for over 10 years now and have always loved taking care of friends and families pets when they were away! I love to go for walks in the park that I work ...

What Jacob would like to know about your dog

The only things I need to know before sitting or walking your dog is, are they or can they be agressive towards other dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Jacob's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jacob's Pets

Gracie

Great Pyrenees
4 years, 1 month old, 105 lbs.

When Jacob watches your pet

I am a very loving dog care provider. I live and work in the same place so I am able to be with them quite a bit. I will take them on walks wherever is most comfortable for them and you.

In Jacob's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Jacob's Neighborhood

Jacob's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.