Jacob B.

Central Boulder, Boulder, CO

(3)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jacob can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Jacob's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

3 Reviews

Robert M.
Robert M.
Oct 4, 2019
Verified Stay

Jacob, was wonderful with Beckett! He was very responsive, positive, and caring. Beckett is generally mellow, but occasionally has anxiety, and Jacob was patient and supportive. Another litmus test was that Beckett ate all his food while in Jacob's care, which is unusual. We would book with him again without hesitation.

Jacob B.
Brenda H.
Brenda H.
Sep 25, 2019

For several of our family trips out of town, Jacob served as a house and dog sitter for our two dogs. He fed them, played with them, entertained them. We were very appreciative of his attentiveness, especially since we were sometimes away for July 4, a time when our older dog was stressed by fireworks. We highly recommend him and would have used him more had circumstances allowed--he was employed elsewhere and not available. Our ...

Jacob B.
Erin B.
Erin B.
Sep 24, 2019

There are not enough kind words to say about Jacob, and the outstanding service he provides when caring for my pets. He is an animal lover to the core, and has an amazing personality. It is so comforting to have my pups looked after by such a responsible young fellow.

Jacob B.

About Jacob

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I’d care for your dog as my own

I’ve had dogs, pets and critters my whole life. I’ve been watching over K-9’a and other furry and non furry companions for just about my whole life. I’ve raised and trained my own dog mister Salvador since he was 6 weeks old (rescued him from a farm). I’ve dealt with older dogs requiring medication to puppies who are wild and playful. I am able to handle other pets as well since I feel like I’m ...

About Jacob's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jacob's Pets

Salvador

Border Collie and Jack Russell Terrier
5 years, 6 months old, 23 lbs.

When Jacob watches your pet

In Jacob's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jacob's Neighborhood

Jacob's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.