Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

House Sitting

$49
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Jacob

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dogs are my bestest good friends

I'm Jacob. I'm 25 years old and originally from Oklahoma, but I've been in the PNW for a couple years now. I was raised around dogs my whole life. My grandmother was a breeder for a number of years and my mom was a groomer for over 10 years. I was raised with etiquette and understanding for dogs. I'm honestly applying because I love playing with dogs, and I need more dog love in my ...

What Jacob would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences. All encouraged. Just let me know if the furry buddy has any diet restrictions or medications. Also any behavior traits that I might need to know about (doesn't play well at dog parks, or anything related)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Jacob watches your pet

Around town, dogs parks, any recommendations on your dogs favorite spots to go encouraged! I regularly do a tremendous amount of walking so high energy dogs are encouraged. All dogs are welcome, however, so just let me know what your puppy loves to do and it will be incorporated into the itinerary!

Jacob's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.