Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
83%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jackie can host 1 dog per night.
Jackie can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6
repeat clients
9 Reviews

Emily D.
Emily D.
January 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Jackie was just fantastic caring for our senior Yorkie mix Allie for a four day/night visit. Allie is nearly fifteen years old and a frail little dog who requires specific care, and Jackie was so caring, thorough, and attentive. She took the time to arrange a "meet and greet" with myself and Allie at her home beforehand and made me feel extremely comfortable that I was leaving Allie in caring and capable hands. She ...

Jackie W.
Jackie W.
Marilyn M.
Marilyn M.
December 6, 2017
Verified Stay

We are so happy we met Jackie. Coco had a great time and enjoyed playing with Jackie's Yorkie, Leland. We were very nervous about leaving our Coco with anyone besides our family, but Jackie was very caring and treated Coco like her own. (She is now Aunt Jackie!) Coco was very comfortable in Jackie's house and really enjoyed the fenced-in backyard. It was also great getting updates and pictures from Jackie to see Coco having ...

Jackie W.
Jackie W.
Katie K.
Katie K.
August 6, 2017
Verified Stay

Ike had a wonderful time at Jackie's! Jackie (and Leyland) took very good care of my boy, an older Chihuahua who is very sensitive and unused to being left behind. By the time I picked him up, I'm pretty sure he would've preferred to stay with Jackie! LOL. Don't hesitate; your pet will be in excellent hands with Jackie. Ike is already looking forward to his next visit!

Jackie W.
Jackie W.

About Jackie

26
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

The Star of the Show!

Edgewater/New Smyrna Beach

Hi, my name is Jackie and I have been a dog owner and lover my whole life! I have had all sorts of pets, from fish to turtles, horses to gerbils, and of course, lots of dogs and puppies.

My Yorkie Leland, and I work from home, so your Pet will have constant companionship and go outside anytime they would like!!

I live in Shore Acres, in a safe pet friendly ...

What Jackie would like to know about your dog

I only watch small dogs, 10 pounds or less, with a mild temperament.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Jackie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jackie's Pets

Leland

Yorkshire Terrier
11 years, 4 mo. old, 8 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.