Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$24
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jackie can host 1 dog per night.
Jackie can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Jackie's Photos

80%
of clients received photo updates
Jackie is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

1
repeat client
12 Reviews

Zachary B.
Zachary B.
Aug 22, 2019
Verified Stay

Jackie was really great. From the moment my fiancé and myself met with her I knew she would treat my dog Chip really well. She was very responsive and sent update pics while she was watching Chip. My dog definitely had a crush on her dog Nala and he was sad when he had to leave her and Jackie. It was really easy to see that Jackie treated Chip amazing as he was so excited ...

Jackie S.
Kenny K.
Kenny K.
Jul 27, 2019

We feel so comfortable leaving our dog with Jackie. She’s patient, loving, attentive, and our boy never wants to leave. Lucky to have found her through Rover and would recommend her to anyone!

Jackie S.
Trevin L.
Trevin L.
Jul 27, 2019

It’s always so hard leaving your pets behind when leaving town or heading out on a vacation, but we’ve found such an amazing and loving sitter in Jackie. She gives our boy Boss the attention he needs while making sure he’s having a blast & getting enough exercise. I’d recommend Jackie to anyone looking for a pet sitter!

Jackie S.

About Jackie

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Stay at home dog mom!

Hello my name’s Jackie! I recently moved to Columbus and work from home so I have the flexibility to watch your dog at all hours of the day. I live right behind Olentangy trail and within walking distance of Wheeler Dog Park. My boyfriend and I have a dog named Nala, who is extremely playful and loves to make new friends. We go on long walks daily but also love couch time with your animal. ...

What Jackie would like to know about your dog

Would like to know if it is playful with other dogs. Eating schedule. House trained

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Jackie's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Jackie's Pets

Nala

Mountain Cur
3 years, 5 months old, 40 lbs.

Spock

Domestic Shorthair
3 years, 5 months old, 14 lbs.

When Jackie watches your pet

Long walks on Olentangy Trail. Wheeler Dog Park

In Jackie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Jackie's Neighborhood

Jackie's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.