Jackie S.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$39
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jackie can host 1 dog per night.
Jackie can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

19
repeat clients
43 Reviews

Suzanne M.
Suzanne M.
Jan 21, 2019
Verified Stay

Always 5 stars?

Jackie S.
I loved having your little Gracie stay with me while you were working every day. I wish you much success ...
Jackie S.
Nita F.
Nita F.
Jun 15, 2018
Verified Stay

After reviewing many of the pet sitters available in our area, we chose Jackie! We are very happy with the choice. Jackie took care of our Kerby, as if he was her own dog :) This was the very first time that we have left Kerby with a pet sitter and Jackie sent us updates and pictures (gave us peace of mind). We absolutely recommend Jackie and we have already booked Kerby for his next stay ...

Jackie S.
Jackie S.
Erika C.
Erika C.
May 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Jackie, thank you so much for watching my little Hazel for a week. I feel so fortunate to have found a sitter for Hazel who is so caring and loving. Its such a relief to know that I can leave her with you and not worry one bit! Thank you!

Jackie S.
Jackie S.

About Jackie

14
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • RoverGO

Dogs Are My Life! Home full time!

When you're going on vacation, you want to be pampered--and your pet does too! A stay in my home consists of full time supervision, long walks (to the beach or on the greenbelt) and two loving doggy companions. I cook fresh organic veggies for my dogs and we are happy to share with your babies. I always give them filtered or bottled water, too.

I became a sitter because I have always loved animals, and ...

What Jackie would like to know about your dog

I'd love to know what your dogs needs are, what their schedule is like and if they have any personality quirks I should know about.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jackie's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Jackie's Pets

Molly

Bichon Frise
15 years, 5 mo. old, 20 lbs.

Muffin

Maltese and Poodle
10 years, 11 mo. old, 11 lbs.

When Jackie watches your pet

My dogs and I take long walks every day, it is a huge part of our routine and I would be happy to take your dogs along. We even can take a golf cart ride around our community if your dog would enjoy a ride!

In Jackie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jackie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.