Jackie P.

(7)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jackie can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
7 Reviews

Caron L.
Caron L.
Aug 24, 2018
Verified Stay

What a great last minute stay! Kuini

Jackie P.
Jackie P.
Carson L.
Carson L.
Jul 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Jackie was so sweet and did a great job with my super hyper dog!

Jackie P.
Jackie P.
Page A.
Page A.
Jul 29, 2018
Verified Stay

We booked Jackie at the last minute, as we decided to take a day trip into Olympic National Park (where dogs aren't allowed on trails). We felt SO good leaving our dog, Nala, with Jackie--her place seems made for dogs, and it was clear that Nala was going to be very well cared for. And indeed, she was! She had a great day with treats, play time, and walks. We'll definitely reach out the next ...

Jackie P.
Jackie P.

About Jackie

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Pampering/Play/Pooch Fun!

Pet parents and their pooches are beyond satisfied with my day care and boarding services. Our home and the care provided is geared 100% to provide a safe, fabulous experience for your dog. Our home is roomy with carpet runners throughout, we have a large, secure deck for outdoor play and lounging and plenty yard space for leashed potty breaks and walks for sniffing and exercise. Doggy clients will be walked daily, with pet parents ...

What Jackie would like to know about your dog

I'd like to know how they get along with other dogs and people.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Jackie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jackie's Pets

Kosmo

Goldendoodle
7 years, 2 mo. old, 75 lbs.

When Jackie watches your pet

Full disclosure: I am a person who uses a wheelchair. I was injured in a car accident many years ago. However, I am fully able to safely care for multiple pooches and have comfortably walked three (3) dogs at once.
We live on five (5) acres and have ample room for leashed potty breaks and walks.

In Jackie's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Jackie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.