Jackie M.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$17
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Jackie's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates
Jackie is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

8
repeat clients
25 Reviews

Dale L.
Dale L.
Oct 13, 2019
Verified Stay

An awesome person and dog walker!

Thank you, Dale. Bogie visits are always something I look forward to!
Jackie M.
Dale L.
Dale L.
Oct 4, 2019
Verified Stay

Jackie is the best! She’s friendly, responsible and great with my boy Bogie. I highly recommend her!

Dale, Thank you so much for leaving a review. I love caring for Bogie and look forward to our play ...
Jackie M.
D M.
D M.
Sep 21, 2019
Verified Stay

Jackie was an incredibly caring, conscientious and always professional pet sitter. She was a wonderful pet Mama to our Tucker while we were away. Jackie sent excellent photos and updates that brought happy tears to our eyes that our boy was being cared for so lovingly. We recommend her highly to anyone, but sure hope we can still find her available when we need her. :) We’re so grateful for Jackie and her going above ...

Thank you for taking time to leave such a thoughtful review! Tucker was a rare treat and we bonded during ...
Jackie M.

About Jackie

31
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

NC Dog Momma

NC Dog Momma offering TLC for your doggie when you cannot be there! I am available for walks, drop in visits, and other care upon request. I always provide personalized care for your dog and treat your 4- legged companion as my own. Special requests are always considered and accommodated within reason so do not hesitate to ask. I have taken care of chihuahuas, poodles, pit bulls, and rescue animals. I understand barking issues, shyness, ...

What Jackie would like to know about your dog

Please provide the following information: Vet information, special requests, allergies, general routine for your pet, preferred games/toys, feeding times. Please provide any information that will make your pet more comfortable with me providing care for him or her. I want to make the transition of you being away easier. I would also like to know if your pet is chipped.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jackie's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jackie's Pets

Mocha

Chihuahua
14 years, 3 months old, 6 lbs.

When Jackie watches your pet

I like to keep your doggie happy. If he/she prefers certain places/routines then we can walk there. If new adventures are invited, we will explore.

In Jackie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jackie's Service Area

Jackie's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.