Jackie M.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jackie can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

49
repeat clients
101 Reviews

Dawn M.
Dawn M.
Nov 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Jackie was amazing. We left our puppy Cooper with her for three nights and he had a great time. Jackie knew I was a bit nervous since this was the first time leaving him and she sent frequent pictures throughout his stay. She was super quick to reply to any questions/texts that I sent her. She treated Cooper like one of her own dogs. We have already booked two more visits with her during ...

Jackie M.
Jackie M.
Rich V.
Rich V.
Nov 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Jackie is my go-to person from now on to watch my working dog. I got pictures and updates every day and she responded to any questions I had immediately. Since my Dog is a working dog and works 5 sometimes 6 days a week it was great that she could just be a dog for 7 days, running and playing with Jackies 2 dogs who are sweethearts. She treated my dog as her own and ...

Jackie M.
Jackie M.
Maura O.
Maura O.
Aug 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Mackey had a fantastic stay with Jackie and her family. He loved playing with her dogs. I appreciate how she kept us posted on how he was doing. Thank you, Jackie!!

Jackie M.
Jackie M.

About Jackie

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

It's all about the Pups

Hi my name is Jackie. I have many years of experience with walking and boarding dogs. I also volunteer my time to the Guide Dog Foundation for the Blind. I have two dogs Hope and Boston, along with my two boys ages 12 and 15 and a great husband that loves dogs.
We will take care of your pup as if they were our own. My two Labrador's will welcome your dog with open paws ...

What Jackie would like to know about your dog

Is your dog up to date on all vaccinations including flea/tick?
Is your puppy potty trained, crate trained and spayed or neutered?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Jackie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Jackie's Pets

Hope

Labrador Retriever
8 years, 11 mo. old, 67 lbs.

Boston

Labrador Retriever
6 years, 3 mo. old, 67 lbs.

When Jackie watches your pet

The walks I provide are with only one dog at a time . I like to give each pup individualized attention . The walk is at a leisurely pace around the neighborhood. Each walk is about 15-30 minutes . I enjoy walking with your pup it gives me time to get to know them better . They also enjoy it too because they get to release all the extra energy they have. When we return from our walk your dog will be tired and ready for nap-time.

In Jackie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jackie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.