Jackie & Francisco C.

Services

Dog Boarding

$19
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jackie & Francisco can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
E.B. V.
E.B. V.
Oct 15, 2017

Jackie took care of my two dogs while I was away on vacation and they LOVED her! She and my girl dog bonded on their walks together and Jackie spoiled that girl dog rotten! My boy dog, Oliver loved her too, and as he was a mama's (my) boy, she had to be really special to get him to cotton up to her too! Jackie is responsible and reliable as well as being a dog ...

Jackie & Francisco C.
Jackie & Francisco C.
Marian P.
Marian P.
Oct 14, 2017

Jackie and her husband are terrific! My two dogs can be a bit particular, but they both loved Jackie. She was attentive to their needs and had their daily routines down flawlessly, even with medicines and dealing with an elderly dog. They loved spending time with Jackie and I felt reassured that they, and the house, were in great hands. Jackie's husband, Francisco, also met the dogs and they liked him a lot, too (especially ...

Jackie & Francisco C.
Jackie & Francisco C.

About Jackie & Francisco

10
years of experience
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Dog loving couple

My husband Francisco and I live in a pet-friendly condo in Gainesville. We both grew up with dogs and finally adopted our own sweet fur baby, our chihuahua Wolfie. We work full time during the week, except for Fridays when I am free, so we are only taking weekend clients to be able to provide better care during your dog's stay. Though we enjoy dogs of all sizes, we are currently only able to take ...

What Jackie & Francisco would like to know about your dog

*Feeding instructions: times, amount, etc.
*Would you like us to take him to the dog park, or walks only?
*Can we give him dog treats, chew sticks, etc?
*Any habits we should be aware of (e.g. chewing on cords, etc.) so we can better prepare?
*Where would you like for him to be when we are out (e.g. crate, contained area, etc.)
*Any other special instructions for your pet you would like us to know

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Jackie & Francisco's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jackie & Francisco's Pets

Wolfie

Chihuahua
2 years, 10 mo. old, 12 lbs.

When Jackie & Francisco watches your pet

*Nearby dog park (with owner approval)
*Pets and cuddles!
*Another pal to play around with (our 12 lb chihuahua, Wolfie)

In Jackie & Francisco's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Jackie & Francisco's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.