Dog Boarding

$26
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jackie can host 1 dog per night.
Jackie can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews

Keri H.
Keri H.
Apr 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Jackie and her husband took excellent care of our Scoobie! She sent pics updating us on his activities which made us confident that he was doing well. He seemed to enjoy his visit! I will definitely send Scoobie to visit again!

Jackie D.
Jackie D.
Stephanie L.
Stephanie L.
Mar 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Jackie took such wonderful care of our dog while we were gone for 4 days. She was easy-going and gave us picture updates. We would definitely recommend her!

Jackie D.
Thanks Stephanie
Jackie D.
Jillian D.
Jillian D.
Feb 15, 2018

I learned at a very young age how to love and take care of animals from my mother. I am excited for her to start watching animals on Rover so others can experience the care and compassion she offers. My parents have a beautiful home and perfect yard to ensure the ultimate vacation for any animal!

Jackie D.
Jackie D.

About Jackie

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Caring and compassionate

My five children have grown and moved away. My husband and I have a large lot on the Elk River and more space than ever to care for your loved animals. Over our 34 years of marriage we raised 5 wonderful children and had many animals over the years. My husband owns a company not far from our dream home and is able to accommodate potty breaks during business hours on days when I'm away ...

What Jackie would like to know about your dog

Its important for me to know how often and when you feed the animal as well as usual potty times so I can keep them on a schedule that works for them!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Jackie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Jackie's Pets

Lucy

Mixed
7 years, 4 mo. old, 17 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.