Jackie C.

Response Rate: 83%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Jackie's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates
Jackie is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

6
repeat clients
16 Reviews

Ellen C.
Ellen C.
Jan 7, 2019
Verified Stay

Jackie is awesome! My dogs love her! I'm very happy with her care of my babies.

Jackie C.
Shannon K.
Shannon K.
Sep 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Jackie has become our go to for dog sitting, potty breaks and all things having to do with taking care of our pups when we are away or need some extra help. She sends updates, communicates with us throughout the stay and I can tell when I get home that although they missed me my pups were well loved while I was away. Can’t say thanks enough!

Jackie C.
Olivia B.
Olivia B.
Aug 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Jackie was great! She was so sweet and took videos and pictures of Winnie over the stay. Winnie had a great time.

Jackie C.

About Jackie

20
years of experience
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Will spoil your dog!

I've owned dogs my entire life. Not only have I fostered dogs/puppies, I raised my current dog from 6 weeks old (she's over a year old now). Since I raised her and trained her, I am very patient with puppies and high-energy dogs. I love playing and taking care of dogs of all ages and sizes! I have experience with pups that are not house-trained, and I also have experience with dogs who have ...

What Jackie would like to know about your dog

If they have any allergies/medical problems, if they are house trained, and anything else you would want me to know so I can make them as comfortable as possible when taking care of them! I do not have any breed preferences, but I would like it if your dog isn't very aggressive.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jackie's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Jackie's Pets

Peach

Pug
2 years, 7 mo. old, 16 lbs.

Toulouse

Domestic Shorthair
10 months old, 5 lbs.

When Jackie watches your pet

I have an apartment complex that has a dog walking area, but I also enjoy taking my dog and the dogs that I sit on walks around the LSU lakes or on campus. I have my own vehicle and a doggy seatbelt so this will not be a problem! I have lots of toys and a small dog myself if they are comfortable playing with other dogs! If not, I have no problem keeping them separated. Your dog will not be let out of my sight while they are in my care. I also love to cuddle!

In Jackie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Jackie's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.