Izzy W.

Izzy W.

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Izzy

14
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Whatever your dog wants I'll give!

Hi! I have had dogs since I was two years old. I started helping my parents care for our dogs when I was five. At one point we had four dogs! I have recently adopted my very own puppy! She is a boxer mix and super adorable. I work at Costco from 5:30am until 1:30pm Thursday through Monday. I can go and take care of your fur baby anytime after that! And if ...

What Izzy would like to know about your dog

I will care for any breed, even pit bulls and any other breed considered 'vicious'. I am a firm believer in it is the owner that makes the dog vicious or not. I would just like to know the breed age and anything special about your dog!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

When Izzy watches your pet

Orting trail is a great place to walk dogs! I played fastpitch so I love throwing a ball or stick almost as much as dogs like to fetch them!

Izzy's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.