Izzy M.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Izzy can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Izzy's Photos

Reviews

2 Reviews
Jo-Ann M.
Jo-Ann M.
Jul 1, 2019

I truly believe you could not put your beloved pets in more loving and capable hands. Izzy is true animal lover and animal rights advocate who spent his college years working in a pet store and learning and enjoying every moment of it. I have seen the way Izzy loves not only his own pets but every single animal that crosses his path. He has a deep down respect and fascination not for just domesticated ...

Izzy M.
Katherine S.
Katherine S.
Jul 1, 2019

Izzy is a great and loving per owner, he is very experienced with not only his own pets but also animals he took care of at the pet store he worked at for many years. He will do whatever needs to be done for your pet with love and care.

Izzy M.

About Izzy

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Pet Lover with a Wildlife Degree

My name is Izaak and I am a longtime pet owner and lover. I have 3 years of pet care experience in a professional setting and many more years of personal experience. I also have a degree in Wildlife which is a plus. I've owned and cared for dogs, cats, reptiles, fish, and small mammals so I can take care of any animal thrown my way. I've cared for dogs big and small and cats ...

What Izzy would like to know about your dog

I'd love to know what the dog likes to do and what they are like with other animals. All dog breeds are good dog breeds.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Izzy's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Izzy's Pets

Meia

2 years, 1 month old, 15 lbs.

When Izzy watches your pet

Lovely forest path behind my apartment complex or a walk in the park nearby. I love to play and give lots of pets.

In Izzy's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Izzy's Neighborhood

Izzy's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.