Ivy E.

Response Time: About a day

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$14
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ivy can host 1 dog per night.
Ivy can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Ivy's Photos

Reviews

2 Reviews
Bridget B.
Bridget B.
Jul 22, 2019

I’ve known Ivy for about ten years; we met through our high school volleyball program. Ever since I’ve known her, Ivy has been a go getter, always ready to do her best in any situation and never afraid to get her hands dirty. Her exuberant and warm personality make it easy for others to connect with her, and she’s always the first one to make a new friend. She would be a fantastic dog caregiver ...

Ivy E.
Katelynn R.
Katelynn R.
Jul 15, 2019

Ivy has been a great dog caregiver her whole life. I have seen her with her own dogs and I have had her check on mine and dogsit my 3 dogs when I am out of town. She is very knowledgeable about animals and is very loving and compassionate about fur babies.

Ivy E.

About Ivy

5
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Single mama needs fur-baby friends

Hello!
My name is Ivy, and I am a single mama fighting postpartum one doggy walk at a time. I absolutely adore all animals but I have a soft spot for doggies! My son Huxley (4months) and I are looking for some fur-friends to help get this mama outside! I do have a dog of my own (her names Helena looks a lot like scooby doo - acts like him too!) that loves making new ...

What Ivy would like to know about your dog

They need to be good with kids. I am a single mom and my son will be with me 24/7!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Ivy's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Ivy's Pets

Helena

Mixed
4 years, 1 month old, 34 lbs.

When Ivy watches your pet

Going to the dog park, going for a jog or a walk, playing with my poochie Helena (looks a lot like scooby doo and loves all animals!)

In Ivy's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Ivy's Service Area

Ivy's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.