Ivonne G.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$55
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$22
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$22
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ivonne can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Ivonne's Photos

Reviews

4 Reviews
Brent H.
Brent H.
Aug 19, 2018

Ivonne is an outstanding petsitter -- she goes above and beyond to not only give your pet wonderful care but also keep you up to date on how they're doing with photos and videos. I would highly recommend Ivonne to anyone.

Ivonne G.
Deb P.
Deb P.
Jul 27, 2018

Ivonne Gomez is a very kind hearted person. She is caring and compassionate. She loves animals. Ivonne loves dogs and shows it in how she handles and plays and talks to them. Her gentleness gains the animal's trust very quickly.

Ivonne G.
Chantal S.
Chantal S.
Jul 25, 2018

A few years ago I was in a difficult emergency situation (my home flooded and I had to relocate) and I had to find someone to care for one of my cats on very short notice, but for an undetermined amount of time (he unfortunately didn't get along with my parents' cat, where I was staying). Ivonne volunteered without hesitation. My cat, Otis, moved into her place almost immediately. I knew that Otis would be ...

Ivonne G.

About Ivonne

14
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

A loving home for your fur-baby

Hello pawrents :), Welcome to my page ! My name is Ivonne and my love for animals started as a young child. I’ve had many fur babies ranging from bunnies, goats, a pig and dogs :). I've had a passion for rescuing furbabies since I was about 5 yrs old and successfully snuck many homeless animals home ; luckily for me my parents are animals lovers and allowed me to keep them . They could also tell you endless ...

What Ivonne would like to know about your dog

-Does your dog have any behavioural issues ?
-Does your pet have food restrictions ?
-Does your dog have separation anxiety?
-Does your dog have any bathroom issues I should be aware of ( going potty inside the home)
-Does your dog have any health issues ?
- Has your dog had any flees in the last 2 months ?
-is your dog up to date with his vaccines ?
-what does your dog love to do ? Any favorite toys ?
-what is your dogs schedule ? E.i food schedule .. walking .. playtime

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Ivonne's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Ivonne watches your pet

While under my care your fur baby and I will be getting lots of outdoor time ( for doggies ) , lots of play time for all furbabies , lots and lots of love and cuddles . Your furbabies will be in excellent hands that will give them tones of love and affection while you’re away .

In Ivonne's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Ivonne's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.