Ivey E.

Ivey E.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ivey can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Ivey can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
6 Reviews

Rommerl S.
Rommerl S.
Sep 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Ivey is so good with dogs. When I met her in person, I knew right away that she knows what she is doing. Since I am a beginner dog owner, I would ask question and for some tips and she knew right away what her answer was. I would recommend her to anyone.

Ivey E.
Ivey E.
Elizabeth H.
Elizabeth H.
May 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Kinda don’t want to leave a review as I want to keep Ivey all to myself. My dog loves staying with Ivey and her pooches. This is my second stay with her and will definitely be booking with her again.

Ivey E.
Ivey E.

About Ivey

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time, loves walking dogs!

I have had dogs all my life tiny medium large and huge! So I am familiar with all. I have three dogs in my home all rescues that are housetrained playful and have plenty of toys and treats to share! I am home full-time during the day and I love walking. If you choose to keep your pet with me know that they will get adequate exercise, and all the love and attention they deserve ...

What Ivey would like to know about your dog

I have no breed preferences!!
I would like to know if your dog needs any special attention, or if they are sick. I would like to know their names and anything you feel is important I know to give proper care to your dog!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Ivey's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Ivey's Pets

Ciezzer

Mixed and Shih Tzu
8 years, 3 mo. old, 24 lbs.

Widget

Pug
4 years, 7 mo. old, 20 lbs.

When Ivey watches your pet

I will be going on lots of walks, I have plenty of toys and soft places to lay, treats assuming you are okay with that!

In Ivey's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Ivey's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.