Ivania M.

(3)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$85
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$50
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ivania can host 1 dog per night.
Ivania can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Victor L.
Victor L.
Nov 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Ivania was extremely kind, timely, and informative whrn i made the booking. I left saga for her to take care of while i went out of town for 3 weeks. Everyday Ivania would take him out for walks several times and played ball with him at home as well. Pictures and videos are sent to me everyday and saga was delighted everyday with Ivania playing with him. Saga was extremely clean and happy when i ...

Ivania M.
Ivania M.
Mike L.
Mike L.
Sep 30, 2018

My dog loves staying with her. Everytime when I pick him up, he looks disappointed that he has to leave. This is how I know he is treated well.

I highly recommend Ivania if you want a peace of mind of knowing your dog will be well taken care off while you enjoy your vacation.

Ivania M.
Ivania M.
Lynda W.
Lynda W.
Sep 25, 2018

Ivania, is a very caring and responsible lady. She used to dog sit my dog, Honey, a small poodle for over 5 years,
each time I had to be away from home, long or Short.
Honey seemed enjoying staying at her place and had made good friends with Dukey, her lovely dog. My dear Honey passed away 3 years ago when she reached the age of 16. I still miss her a lot till now ...

Ivania M.
Ivania M.

About Ivania

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

While you are away

Hi, my name is Ivania, I grew up with dogs and would love to take care of your furry dog too! I currently have a miniature poodle he is a sweet affectionate dog who loves to play with others dog too. I live in Steveston with a fenced yard and close to the dyke and parks - perfect for walks by the water and dog parks. I will only take one dog at the time so ...

What Ivania would like to know about your dog

It would be helpful to know if the dog has been to and enjoys dog parks. And, it would be helpful to know the extent of the dog's house training and how frequently the dog normally goes on walks.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration

About Ivania's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Ivania's Pets

Dukey

Poodle
7 years, 10 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Ivania watches your pet

In Ivania's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Ivania's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.