Isidra R.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Isidra can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Isidra's Photos

70%
of clients received photo updates
Isidra is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

37
repeat clients
96 Reviews

Gabriel C.
Gabriel C.
Feb 19, 2019
Verified Stay

Everything was perfect, as usual. I came back to a happy dog. I’m happy Izzy is around to help ease the nerve of traveling without my pup. Can not recommend enough.

Isidra R.
Rachel W.
Rachel W.
Jan 17, 2019
Verified Stay

We love Izzy!

Isidra R.
Paola B.
Paola B.
Dec 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Izzy is great! she took great care of my little dog and I do recommend her strongly. She also sent me pictures and updates every day!

Isidra R.

About Isidra

8
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Pawsome!

Hello there! Hope you are well, dear reader! My name is Isidra, but please call me Izzy.

I'm a native Austinite, and love this city. I live with my boyfriend Trey, my bunny Bowie, and our lovely dog Ice Bear near Far West in Austin, TX. Our apartment is a two bedroom, with a decent fenced yard, and has ample space to run around. We all get along wonderfully with dogs of any size or ...

What Isidra would like to know about your dog

Since we do live in an apartment, we are not allowed to have the following breeds stay with us: Akita, American Bull Dog, American Pit Bull Terrier, American or Bull Staffordshire Terrier, Briard, Borzoi Hounds, Bull Mastiff, Bull Terrier, Cane Corso, Chow, Dalmatian, Doberman Pinscher, Dogo, German Shepherd, Great Dane, Great Pyrenees, Husky, Irish Wolf Hound, Komondor, Malamute, Neapolitan Mastiff, Pit Bull, Rottweiler, Scottish Deerhound, Spitz, St. Bernard, Stafford Terrier (sic), Presa Canarios, Shar Pei, Toso Inu and Wolf-Dog Hybrid. If you happen to have one of these breeds and need a sitter, please still send a message my way and we can chat about perhaps house sitting or drop in visits while you are away! I'm about finding solutions to issues rather than just shrugging it off. <3

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Isidra's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Isidra's Pets

Ice Bear

American Eskimo Dog and Border Collie
16 years, 6 months old, 45 lbs.

When Isidra watches your pet

There are plenty of places in my neighborhood to go run / have a nice long walk. The apartments I'm currently staying at are near by plenty of dog friendly places. If for some reason these aren't appealing, I have plenty of toys, treats, a yard to play more secluded / one-on-one, and if THOSE activities doesn't sound good, I'm perfectly fine cuddling up and being lazy with your fur baby! <3

In Isidra's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Isidra's Neighborhood

Isidra's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.