Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ishia can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

25
repeat clients
52 Reviews

Megan M.
Megan M.
Jul 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Ishia is a caring, friendly, dog loving person. She took care of our dog Monday-Friday. We are very thankful for her and couldn’t have asked for a better sitter. She constantly sent pictures, videos and updates which was so great. She became one of our dogs favorite people and he would get uncontrollably excited just to go back to her place!!! If you’re looking for a dog walker/ sitter look no further than Ishia!

Ishia C.
Ishia C.
Domeca H.
Domeca H.
Apr 7, 2018
Verified Stay

We love Ishia and will use no one else to sit for our puppy.

Ishia C.
Ishia C.
Haydee C.
Haydee C.
Feb 27, 2018
Verified Stay

This post is super late but no less heartfelt and I am eternally grateful for Ishia's hello when I desperately needed her help.

My entire family was coming up to Watertown, NY to celebrate my cousin's quinceanera from all parts of the United States. It was especially poignant because the hurricane had just devastated Puerto Rico and we all wanted to hug some of our family members that were coming from there. I originally didn't ...

Ishia C.
Ishia C.

About Ishia

14
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Happy Tails Dog Sitter

From the young age of 8, I've had experience being responsible for and taking care of dogs. From Teacup Yorkies to Siberian Huskies and Pit Bull Terriers, I enjoy any breed. I am known for my high energy and ability to multitask. I have experience with special needs pets as well as administering medication when needed. I currently have two dogs of my own who love to have new "friends" over to play with and ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Ishia's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Ishia's Pets

Bacardi

American Pit Bull Terrier
6 years, 5 mo. old, 60 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.