Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$28
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Isaiah can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Isaiah can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

17
repeat clients
27 Reviews

Justin D.
Justin D.
Jun 16, 2018
Verified Stay

We were Rover first-timers and so thankful we found Isaiah (and his dog Finley)! He was simply amazing caring for our dog, Juno. The daily updates/pics put our minds at ease while on a week long family vacation. A 5 star rating doesn't seem high enough. We will without a doubt request Isaiah again and would recommend him to everyone!

Isaiah B.
Isaiah B.
Peter H.
Peter H.
May 7, 2018
Verified Stay

All just great! Thanks Isaiah!

Isaiah B.
Isaiah B.
Andrea E.
Andrea E.
Apr 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Kirby had such a wonderful time with Isaiah and Finley! Isaiah was so great about sending updates and pictures (daily!) Kirby was excited to see us upon return; however, he misses his doggie friends! I will continue to book boarding and doggy daycare with Isaiah!

Isaiah B.
Isaiah B.

About Isaiah

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Better than doggy daycare

I've got six years' experience caring for dogs. My own pup, a rescue from Beijing, as well as several foster dogs ranging in size from Chihuahuas to Border Collies. Pups love the fenced-in yard to play and fetch, and, indoors, the comfy furniture and big windows to relax and watch the goings-on in the neighborhood. I'm self-employed and work from home, so can be present all day with your pup. My own pup, Finley, comes ...

About Isaiah's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Isaiah's Pets

Finley

Mixed
6 years, 10 mo. old, 45 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.