Isabelle O.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

House Sitting

$29
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$12
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Isabelle

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

I love dogs more than other people

Hi my name is Izzi!
I’m a dog fanatic and also a student at HSU! I’m living in Arcata currently and am looking for a fun job that I could work hard at this summer and hopefully next school year! I’ve had dogs my whole life and consider them the best companions anyone could ask for. I understand dog behavior and their needs so I try my best to always read them ...

What Isabelle would like to know about your dog

Just about anything you feel comfortable or want to share! I want to make your dog as happy as possible so feel free to communicate their needs to me so theirs no misunderstandings. Also feel free to ask me questions about myself and my pet sitting and overall dog experience!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Isabelle's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Isabelle's Pets

Jubles

Cocker Spaniel, Poodle, and Standard Schnauzer
9 years, 10 mo. old, 20 lbs.

When Isabelle watches your pet

I will take them just about anywhere! I love to take my dog to the marsh or the park in my neighborhood so I’m sure we could find a fun place to explore nearby! I also love hikes and the redwood park. Someone once told me walking a new route releases endorphins in your brain so I also consider that when I take walks!

In Isabelle's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Isabelle's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.