Isabelle M.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Isabelle can host 1 dog per night.
Isabelle can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Isabelle's Photos

Reviews

3 Reviews
Gabby B.
Gabby B.
Apr 4, 2019

Isabelle is an amazing and caring person. She had three dogs while living at home with her parents and she took great care of them. She is amazing with animals of all kinds they are drawn to her in a way. I would trust her with my dog anytime!

Isabelle M.
Natalie C.
Natalie C.
Apr 3, 2019

Isabel was my roommate for a year and she helped to take care of my dog Darwin while I had classes or when I was working both my jobs. He loved her so much. We had a backyard and she would play with him whenever she could. I do believe my dog misses her now that we live states appart! I definetly recommend her as a dog sitter because she knows how to make pets ...

Isabelle M.
Kristie M.
Kristie M.
Oct 31, 2018

Isabelle helped me raise my puppy when I first got her and did a great job. I always felt confident leaving my dog with Isabelle went I went on vacation because I knew she would be in great hands. She loves my dog as much as I do and is very caring towards all animals. She always gave me updates on how my dog was doing when I wasn’t around which I greatly appreciated ...

Isabelle M.

About Isabelle

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Great with all kinds of dogs!!

As someone who has worked as a groomer, a dog walker, a dog trainer and a pet/home sitter all through high school and college I have gained a lot of experience and will be able to handle anything your dog throws my way! I love all dogs and will show your dog the same affection that I give mine at home. As an animal lover I am able to understand any unusual requests that ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Isabelle's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Isabelle's Pets

Charlie

Australian Shepherd
3 months old, 10 lbs.

When Isabelle watches your pet

I love to cuddle on the couch watching Netflix, through a ball around, and go for walks around the neighborhood.

In Isabelle's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Isabelle's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.