Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Isabelle can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

23
repeat clients
61 Reviews

Anne B.
Anne B.
November 19, 2017
Verified Stay

Isabelle was great! This was the second time We have used her and she is pleasant, easy to work with, and very accomadating! My dog came home very relaxed, which means she wasn't stressed and must have felt loved the whole week! Thank you to Isabelle and her whole family!

Isabelle C.
Isabelle C.
Nathan K.
Nathan K.
August 23, 2017
Verified Stay

This was our first time using Rover. We normally have our dog stay with family or friends while vacationing. This time we were recommended Isabelle by a friend. Isabelle was fantastic!!! She made the whole experience easy. She took great care of our dog while we were away. She sent us pictures and updates of our dog to let us know how she was doing. We'll definitely use Isabelle again! Highly recommend her!

Isabelle C.
Isabelle C.
Ted M.
Ted M.
August 20, 2017
Verified Stay

Very friendly, nice backyard. Our dogs got along well together

Isabelle C.
Isabelle C.

About Isabelle

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Peace of mind for you and your pup!

My name is Isabelle. My 2 sons (teens- 16 and 18) and I will be happy to host your dog(s) in our home. We have 1 boxer and a big yard! We guarantee you a peace of mind while you are on vacation. Please feel free to contact me with any questions.

About this sitter:
Hello,
My name is Isabelle. I have been a public school teacher for 26 years. I live with my ...

What Isabelle would like to know about your dog

I would need to know if the dog has all the required vaccinations, how the dog (s) reacts on walks, at the dog park, with other dogs, what he/she eats, where he/she sleeps, what he/she is afraid of, and what he/she likes in general.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience

About Isabelle's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Isabelle's Pets

Kira

Boxer
4 years, 5 mo. old, 48 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.