Isabella W.

(3)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Isabella can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Isabella can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Isabella's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

3 Reviews

Wanda C.
Wanda C.
Sep 2, 2019

Isabella has always been great with dogs and really enjoys caring for them. She has watched my two labs countless time and has always been attentive and loving towards them. I highly recommend her. Five stars!!

Isabella W.
Morgan M.
Morgan M.
Sep 2, 2019

Isabella is great with dogs! She has had one for as long as I have been friends with her, and I can honesty say it always seemed like her two dogs liked her the best out of the rest of the family! Recently both her dogs passed away and she has told me how much she misses being with a dog. I think this is the perfect job for her and any dog she watches ...

Isabella W.

About Isabella

  • Verified Background Check

I have cared for dogs all my life.

I have been a dog owner for most of my life, so I have seen and cared for dogs throughout all of the stages of their lives. My oldest girl has passed recently after sharing 13 years with me. I am not ready for another dog of my own, but I love looking after some doggies and figured taking this to the professional level is the best step for me. I love to care for ...

What Isabella would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if your dog is house trained and if there are any medications that need to be distributed during their stay. I do have a preference for larger dogs because I have had labs and german shepards of my own.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Isabella's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Isabella watches your pet

If you choose to allow me to care for your dog we will do a bunch together. We will walk around the city or at the closest dog park. If your dog loves playing fetch we will of course

In Isabella's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Isabella's Neighborhood

Isabella's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.