Isabella T.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Isabella can host 1 dog per night.
Isabella can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Marianne S.
Marianne S.
Jun 5, 2018

Isabella appreciates the place a furry one holds in a family. If given the responsibility of caring for another’s pet they can be confident she’d take care of them as if they were her own.

Isabella T.
Isabella T.

About Isabella

  • Verified Background Check

Work from home french bulldog lover

I'm absolutely in love with French Bulldogs. I don't have the circumstances or finances to own one of my own but I would love to care for yours and adore it as if it was my own.
I also am a huge cat person and have had cats all my life. If you are looking for someone to care for your kitty there is no one who would love to more.

My schedule is flexible ...

What Isabella would like to know about your dog

My breed preferences are French bulldogs, or any kind of bulldog actually.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Isabella's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Isabella watches your pet

I really love First Street Rapids Park for walks, as well as Hollinshead Park for playing ball. Plus Starbucks whip cup obviously.

In Isabella's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Isabella's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.