Isabella T.

(5)
Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Isabella can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5 Reviews

Sara O.
Sara O.
Nov 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Isabella is so sweet! She kept me updated with pictures of my puppy every day, I didn’t even ask for them! She’s so easy to work with and you can tell she loves dogs. She loved bayliee like she was her own! Highly suggest leaving your animal with her next time you need a sitter!

Isabella T.
Isabella T.
Hannah H.
Hannah H.
Nov 24, 2018
Verified Stay

I would give them 100 stars is it was available! Isabella and her husband were super amazing! I was very nervous to leave my young puppy Hazel for a few days while we went to Thanksgiving but they went above and beyond to make sure both Hazel and I were comfortable!! They sent me pictures, videos and updates of her playing with the other dogs! When I went to go pick her up she wasn ...

Isabella T.
Isabella T.
Anna E.
Anna E.
Aug 30, 2016

Isabella is a very kind, warm and caring person. She is a nursing student with very good grades. She loves animals and has a little dog herself, Mickey, who is loved and quite frankly spoiled rotten! Mickey is very attached to Isabella, that clearly shows how well he is taken care of. Isabella is extremely responsible and has often cared for my two girls (dogs) when I am gone overnight. My girls love her! Isabella ...

Isabella T.
Isabella T.

About Isabella

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Fun and loving place for your pups!

Hello!! My name is Isabella and I live in Edmond, OK. I am married and have two fur babies of my own. I have had dogs for as long as I can remember, and have many years of experience with them. I have experience with administering medications and dealing with special needs dogs. My husband and I have opposite schedules so your dog will never be alone for more than a couple of hours. Our ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Isabella's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Isabella's Pets

Mickey

Chihuahua and Dachshund
7 years, 4 mo. old, 16 lbs.

Luna

Labrador Retriever
2 years, 2 mo. old, 55 lbs.

When Isabella watches your pet

In Isabella's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Isabella's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.