Isabela R.

Isabela R.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Isabela can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Isabela can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review

Jill G.
Jill G.
Jan 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Isabela was wonderful. She was flexible and so good about our sometimes naughty beagle. He came home happy and tired. Definitely will use her again.

Isabela R.
Isabela R.

About Isabela

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I'll care for your dog like my own!

I am a recent college graduate - I graduated from Luther College in Iowa with a degree in Religion and English. My boyfriend and I moved out here after graduation because we love the culture here in CO and, of course, the views aren't too bad either. Apart from my accommodating location (there is a dog park 100 ft. from our town-home), I also have years of experience with dogs of all sizes. Recently, I adopted ...

What Isabela would like to know about your dog

Because I have dog already, if a dog is to come stay with us, any behavioral issues will need to be addressed beforehand. While we are understanding and willing to help with puppies, house-training will also need to be a stipulation because our home is carpeted and messes are more difficult to remedy.

Additional Skills
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Isabela's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Isabela's Pets

Alma

German Shepherd Dog and Labrador Retriever
2 years, 11 mo. old, 52 lbs.

When Isabela watches your pet

My rescue dog and I take an hour walk every morning when I don't work (I rarely work morning shifts). Spring Creek Trail is three blocks away and Rossborough Park is less than 100 ft. from our home. My dog, Alma, my boyfriend, and I visit the park daily to toss Alma's favorite squeaky tennis ball. There is also a nice yard right out front, and while there is no fence, we live in a very quiet neighborhood. Any dog that visited us would be showered with attention, affection, and exercise. As a family, we love hiking, camping, and running.

In Isabela's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Isabela's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.