Isabel L.

Isabel L.

Kew Gardens, Kew Gardens, NY

Dog Boarding

$31
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Isabel can host 1 dog per night.
Isabel can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Dunja R.
Dunja R.
Sep 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Isabel was great in taking care of our dog.
I recommend her !

Isabel L.
Isabel L.
katya A.
katya A.
Apr 18, 2018

Isabel is fabulous with animals. She has an amazing heart. She has two pets, a dog and a cat to whom she has excellently cared for these past years. She adores helping out and is immensely neat organized loving and responsible. I submit this testimonial with pride and great admiration.

Isabel L.
Isabel L.

About Isabel

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog lover who rescued a pitbull

I rescued a pitbull two years ago and she's never been happier. I feel bad my apartment is so small but it's all I can afford right now and she's made the best of it. I don't have my own back yard but there's a dog run I take her to less than 10 minutes away. I make sure she's well fed, I keep her clean, she gets yearly check ups, I trained her with ...

What Isabel would like to know about your dog

I have a small apartment, so my best bet is small and medium sized dogs stay at my house. But I'm more than happy to walk dogs of all sizes. My pitbull Alithia means well and loves to play with all dogs, but little dogs tend to be a little overwhelmed by her excitement,. But I can keep them separated. I have a cat. I know some dogs get along with cats, others don't. But it's really OK. I can easily keep my cat out of your dog's way.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Isabel's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Isabel's Pets

Alithia

PitBull Mix
5 years, 6 mo. old, 150 lbs.

When Isabel watches your pet

I'll take other people's dogs the same places I walk my own dog - around the block, around the neighborhood, or in the park. Or, I'll take her into the fenced dog run where I can let her off the leash and she can run around and play with other dogs. There, we can also play fetch or tug of war, etc. In my house, I'll gladly feed your dog and provide constant love and affection. What can I say? I'm a dog lover.

In Isabel's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Isabel's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.