Iris & Austin O.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Iris & Austin can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Iris & Austin's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

3
repeat clients
10 Reviews

Silke S.
Silke S.
Feb 20, 2019
Verified Stay

Thanks so much for taking great care of our best friend while gone for a Minibreak. Everything was perfect from communication, meeting, drop off and pick up. We can't thank Iris and Austin enough to give Louis a home while we were out of town. We will def. Reach out again and highly recommend Iris and Austin. Their dog Shay is super sweet too and was a great companion for Louis.

Iris & Austin O.
Elizabeth W.
Elizabeth W.
Dec 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Our mini dachshund had a wonderful stay with Iris and Austin! They are a lovely couple who took great care of our pup, kept us up-to-date and were easy to work with. We would definitely book again in the future.

Iris & Austin O.
Lesley B.
Lesley B.
Dec 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Was a match made in heaven. Thank you both

Iris & Austin O.

About Iris & Austin

4
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Dog loving, active couple!

Austin and I have had pets all of our lives and have a special spot in our hearts for dogs. We love all doggos, big and small. We live in the basement of a house in Ballard with a fenced in yard. Last year we adopted Shay, a small/medium terrier mix, who gets along well with other dogs of all ages and sizes. We love to walk or run with Shay every day around ...

What Iris & Austin would like to know about your dog

Daily routine, special precautions, energy level and if they get along well with other dogs. We have no breed preferences.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Iris & Austin's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Iris & Austin's Pets

Shay

Mixed and Terrier
5 years, 6 mo. old, 30 lbs.

When Iris & Austin watches your pet

We go on walks and runs around our neighborhood, Greenlake and Discovery Park. We would love to have another dog join in on the fun!

In Iris & Austin's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Iris & Austin's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.