Irina M.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Irina can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

29
repeat clients
62 Reviews

Marina C.
Marina C.
Dec 28, 2018
Verified Stay

This was my first experience with Rover and it could not have gone better. Irina was flexible and communicative, sent us a photo and update and made us feel comfortable leaving our pup.

Irina M.
Irina M.
Benjamin Z.
Benjamin Z.
May 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Irina was great, the dogs were happy and she was very flexible with pick up and drop-off times. She is in a very convenient location and made dropping our dogs off a breeze. Thanks!

Irina M.
Thank you! Hope to see your two little nuggets again sometime...they were fun!
Irina M.
D Leo S.
D Leo S.
Feb 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Our pups had a great time and were very well cared for by Irina. She went over and above in many ways and provided a very dog friendly environment. Noodles and Eve will be back!

Irina M.
Thank you! Looking forward to hanging out with Noodles and Eva again!
Irina M.

About Irina

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Fenced yard & conveniently by I-70!

My name is Irina. I moved to CO to pursue outdoor adventures! I have been Rover sitting since January 2014 and have loved having friends over for Ziggy to play with. Ziggy is a super friendly pitlab mix that LOVES meeting new people and pets. His favorite thing to do is hike and is super mellow and relaxed at home. I live in the middle unit of a triplex, which has both a fenced in ...

What Irina would like to know about your dog

I would like to know any special instructions.

Please bring food & leash.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Irina's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Irina's Pets

Ziggy

Labrador Retriever and PitBull Mix
7 years, 8 mo. old, 65 lbs.

When Irina watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
We love hiking in Golden. Out go to is Red Rocks. We also like to check out dog parks!

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
Anywhere he/she is comfortable!

Time I'll spend with your dog
I am usually home all day.

In Irina's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Irina's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.