Irina F.

(7)
Response Rate: 71%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$65
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Irina can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Irina's Photos

70%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

1
repeat client
7 Reviews

Evan F.
Evan F.
Jan 3, 2019
Verified Stay

Irina was great. I received quick responses and when I picked up my dog, I could tell she was very fond of Irina. I would highly recommend her.

Irina F.
Joshua B.
Joshua B.
Nov 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Irina was great, Rigby had a great time with her and her dog Alfie. She sent lots of photos and status updates. She was also flexible about pickup and drop off. Would definitely book with her again!

Irina F.
Brianne O.
Brianne O.
Dec 27, 2015
Verified Stay

Irina was wonderful to our animals! She treated them like we would and took excellent care of our home. When she came to return the keys, our dog even ran up to her and was super excited to see her. We would definitely use her again.

Irina F.

About Irina

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I care as much as you do!

Irina Franz love all animals but especially dogs. She has a pup of her own named Alfie. He’s a 7 month old Golden Retriever who is a giant sweetheart. He loves other dogs and playtime. He would love to host a pup and make friends!

Her families household has 5 dogs and they are all different breeds. She has strong experience dog sitting with all types and sizes. At one point she babysat 3 dogs ...

What Irina would like to know about your dog

I do have a Golden Retriever pup who is 7 month old. I would love for him to have some great company. He loves to play, eat and sleep. He’s a good boy! If your dog loves other pups then they will get along just great.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Irina's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Irina's Pets

Alfie

Golden Retriever
1 year, 7 months old, 80 lbs.

When Irina watches your pet

In Irina's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Irina's Neighborhood

Irina's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.