Dog Boarding

$26
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$26
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Irene can host 1 dog per night.
Irene can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Douglas R.
Douglas R.
Sep 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Irene S. and family (including Paco) made Marley feel very welcome. After dropping her off the only concern I had was Marley not behaving. I received pictures from time to time showing Marley feeling at home with them. Highly recommend Irene for caring for your dog.

Irene S.
Irene S.
Anthony S.
Anthony S.
Aug 10, 2018

Irene and Siam are very good with dogs and give them the needed attention they need. Drop off and pick up times are very flexible.

Irene S.
Irene S.

About Irene

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time, Loves dogs!

We love dogs and have experience with training, hair grooming, bathing and will treat your fur baby like family. Available on most days with the exception on Sunday mornings. Short notice drop-off, overnight and multiple days are alright. We live in a very safe and quiet area near Bethel Lake. We will walk, play and give your dog a bath or hair trim (if requested). We have owned many types of dogs over the years ...

What Irene would like to know about your dog

No breed preference. All dogs are welcome! Before sitting a dog we would like to know any type of problems that may cause the dog distress. For example, specific foods the dog can't eat or if the dog preferences not to be held.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Irene's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Irene's Pets

Paco

Standard Schnauzer and terrier
5 years old, 20 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.