Irene M.

Irene M.

Dog Boarding

$29
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$14
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$24
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
About a day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Irene can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Irene can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Miguel R.
Miguel R.
Aug 29, 2018

Irene took care of my two pups, Bruno and Oliver, while I was on a work trip in April. Bruno’s a chihuahua and Oliver is a 6 month old golden retriever. They’re very friendly with strangers but can still be a handful. She watched over them for a total of 4 days, she let me know when anything happened like when she fed them or took them for walks. She’s very professional ...

Irene M.
Irene M.
christie D.
christie D.
Aug 29, 2018

very caring person who loves animals... I hired her to walk my large great Danes over the summer... the dogs loved her and she was very dependable ...I recommend her highly

Irene M.
Irene M.

About Irene

16
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time!

Hi there! I'm Irene, an active college graduate, that's currently at home full time. I've cared for dogs since I was a small child so I have over 16 years of experience caring for dogs and other animals. I live near 2 large parks, perfect for taking walks and playing outside. I own a playful German Shepherd and a relaxed black pug that stay inside my home. I also have 2 mixed breed dogs that ...

What Irene would like to know about your dog

I would like to know:
- If your dog has their current vaccines since I have dogs of my own
-If your dog has any aggression issues with other dogs
-Any special needs, or medications if any
-How many potty breaks and how frequent
-Are they crate trained? If so please bring their crate if they are staying
-Do they need special food or bowls? If so please bring them when you drop them off

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Irene's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 4 Dogs, No Other Pets
Irene's Pets

Danté

German Shepherd Dog
5 months old, 12 lbs.

Chino

Pug
4 years, 1 mo. old, 18 lbs.

Roxie

Mixed
3 years, 2 mo. old, 25 lbs.

Bigotes

Mixed
6 years, 2 mo. old, 16 lbs.

When Irene watches your pet

There are 2 large parks near me that can be used for walks or as play grounds. Aside from playing with me, your dog can play with my German Shepherd Dante who is a playful sweetheart.

In Irene's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Irene's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.