Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Irene can host 1 dog per night.
Irene can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review

Alisa S.
Alisa S.
Jul 30, 2017
Verified Stay

We are so impressed with the level of patience, care, love, and attentiveness that was shown to our dogs by Irene. She was professional, courteous, and went out of her way to be sure that we were well-informed of how and what our little guys were doing at all times. We couldn't have asked for more and are truly appreciative of her willingness to help!

Irene C.
Irene C.

About Irene

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dogs are human to me ♡

•Volunteered over 80 hours at shelters
•Apart of a team whom saves dogs being tortured in Korea
•Taking care of dogs since 12 years old
•Dogs are human to me, I have saved numerous dogs since 14 years old.
•I love walking dogs, and will take your dog on a walk regularly + whenever she/he wishes
•Love playing with dogs and scratching them, will give them unconditional attention
•Will definitely provide treats
•If allowed by ...

What Irene would like to know about your dog

Potty train is a must, unless puppy pads are present.
Can not be female in heat.
Any special instructions, let me know.
If your dog likes a certain hobby/park, let me know their preference so I can satisfy their needs.(:

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Irene's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Irene's Pets

Shiloh

Chow Chow
6 years, 11 mo. old, 60 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.