Iraís R.

Iraís R.

Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Iraís can host 1 dog per night.
Iraís can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Manu A.
Manu A.
May 1, 2018

Irais do care about animals, especially dogs. She was very kind to help me with my one and only Jerry Lee Boy (German Shepard) and she ensure the welfare of Jerry, fed him, walked him and loved him all at the same time!

I recommend Irais any time : )

Salud!

Manu

Iraís R.
Iraís R.
Joshua S.
Joshua S.
Apr 9, 2018

Irais is a wonderful, caring person. She has taken care of our two boys and our two dogs for the last year. Irais has been warm and loving and she has taken on the responsibilities of a pet owner (feeding, walking and snuggling our 11 year old Spaniel mix and 11 month old golden retriever puppy). Our boys would also like to add that Ms. I is the best and you should hire her to ...

Iraís R.
Iraís R.

About Iraís

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I'll be your doggie best friend

I deeply love dogs, either for playing or just to keep me / them company. I love long walkings and if I’m with a doggy, even better. I have had dogs all my life, I can’t just be without them.

We have a big apartment with 2 private big patios, my hubby and myself live dogs. Our doggy girl is in Mexico getting ready to come and live with us but in the meantime ...

What Iraís would like to know about your dog

I’d love to know if they’re aggressive, shy, nervous and what is what they love the most. Also, if they’re trained to go potty outside the house.

Additional Skills
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Iraís' Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Iraís watches your pet

I love playing with dogs, either with their own toys or just me and him. I also love petting them, feeding them, and making them feel good.

I enjoy seeing them happy to go for a walk and I’m also good at being aware to when they’re tired, stressed or scared.

In Iraís' Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours

Iraís' Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.