Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Iolanda can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Iolanda can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
6 Reviews

Chelsea P.
Chelsea P.
Aug 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Iolanda was amazing! She made both my Deeogee and myself feel super comfortable. She was very flexible and understanding. I am always super nervous leaving him and she sent me pictures and video of my pup to assure he was doing well. I’m sure he had a great time as I don’t think he wanted to leave when I came to pick him up! Thank you to you and your son for caring ...

Iolanda M.
Iolanda M.
Joe H.
Joe H.
Aug 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Iolanda was very attentive to our dog and provided us daily updates with photos.

Iolanda M.
Iolanda M.
Sarah F.
Sarah F.
Aug 10, 2018
Verified Stay

I felt so happy to leave my big Newfound with Lolanda. We met prior to Francis’s overnight stay and I felt she totally loved my dog. She handled everything beautiful. I would love for Lolaindi to watch Francis again.

Iolanda M.
Iolanda M.

About Iolanda

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time

I'm always happy and ready to play a game of fetch with the little four legged creaters smell the good air and roll around in the grass. I have positive enegry. I've never did this but I don't know why I never thought of it. I ve in a neighborhood that's very dog friendly, a few dog park within walking distance. I am every dog walker dream. I'm friendly, fun, silly, and have a great ...

What Iolanda would like to know about your dog

Any breed is find with me. I prefer middle sizes to small size for now. I would like to know everything about the dog

Additional Skills
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Iolanda's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old

When Iolanda watches your pet

Play fetch
Expore the city
Curl up for a good book reading at park
Visit an off-leash dog park where your dog can romp with other dogs
Visit a wide-open field to let your dog run off leash and chase squirrels
Sing together cause I like to sing and I sound terrible
Talking or dance with your dog
Splash in puddles after the rain.
Teach your dog a new trick.
Play nose work games together.
See if your dog can catch treats that you throw before they hit the ground.
Fling a Frisbee to your dog.
Chase each other and play tag.
Play tug-of-war with an old sock.
Eat on the patio at a dog-friendly restaurant
Blow bubble for your dog to catch
Walk around your neighborhood and try to make doggie friends

In Iolanda's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Iolanda's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.