Ingris R.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ingris can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Ingris' Photos

of clients received photo updates


repeat clients
18 Reviews

Carah H.
Carah H.
May 5, 2019
Verified Stay

Took great care of my puppy. Will definitely use Ingris again. Great family!

Thank you Carah! We enjoyed having Sasha, she's well behaved and enjoyed playing with our little guy.
Ingris R.
Hugo G.
Hugo G.
Jan 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Always a wonderful experience to have Snoopy with Ingris and family. We miss you!

Thank you for your kind words, greatly appreciate it!
Ingris R.
Janie M.
Janie M.
Jan 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Ingris and her husband were so great. My 1 year old had a great week.

Thank you! Mac was a joy to have around, loves to play.
Ingris R.

About Ingris

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dogs need love and attention too!

My family and I started dog-sitting a close relative's dog (Lui) since he was a puppy. My girls fell in love with him, as they too, enjoyed playing, walking and caring for him. They would constantly ask about his return, in which he did. On weekends, we would make family outings to the shelters or to the pet store so they would be able to interact and get a feel on the different types of ...

What Ingris would like to know about your dog

Does your dog get along with children?
Is your dog up-to-date with vaccines, flea and tick medication?
Any medication to administer?
What is your dog's feeding schedule?
Do inform me of your dog's sleeping arrangement. I recommend bringing along an old t-shirt or blanket with your scent to ensure your pet is comfortable in a new environment.
Lastly, please provide any important and additional information to better serve you and your pet.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Ingris's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Ingris's Pets


Bichon Frise
4 years, 4 months old, 12 lbs.

When Ingris watches your pet

We live in a dog friendly neighborhood with parks nearby and trails for long and exciting walks. Your fur baby will get some outdoor fun for some play time and receive the attention he/she deserves.
**Important Notes:
1. Provide all necessary information of your pet on their profile; feeding schedule, vet information, etc.
1. Your dog must be groomed/clean/bathe before drop off.
2. Must be current on preventative flea/tick medications.
3. Make sure he/she has used the potty before arrival to my home.
4. Family time is very important to me. If you are running late or are unable to pick up at a reasonable time, do let me know ahead of time to make arrangements. Kindly note, you may be charged for that day of service for check out after 6pm.

In Ingris's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Ingris's Neighborhood

Ingris's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.