Ingrid L.

Ingrid L.

Upper West Side, NYC

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ingrid can host 1 dog per night.
Ingrid can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
14 Reviews

Jill S.
Jill S.
Aug 1, 2018
Verified Stay

If I could leave 10 stars, I would. Ingrid (and Uni!) is/are the BEST. We now have a running joke in our house that our dog loves Ingrid more than us. She is super sweet, caring, responsive and responsible! She sends tons of pictures and updates of the dogs enjoying every moment of their stay with her and we always know our special guy is in the best hands. Thank you Ingrid!!

Ingrid L.
Ingrid L.
Samantha S.
Samantha S.
Apr 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Ingrid was AMAZING!!! Nellie had the best weekend with her and Uni. (I selfishly want to lie and say she was terrible so I can keep her all to myself). Nellie can’t wait to go back!

Ingrid L.
Ingrid L.
Aiden K.
Aiden K.
Apr 8, 2018

Ingrid is the best dog sitter one can ever ask for. She is caring, kind-hearted, and you can tell she genuinely loves dog by seeing how she interacts and plays with them. I would definitely recommend her to anyone who needs a dog sitter!

Ingrid L.
Ingrid L.

About Ingrid

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home full-time

*Sorry, rates are a little higher than usual because we’re trying to save up for Disney*
Hello! Hope you're well!
A little about our service...
We live near Riverside Park and would love to take your puppy out to the park! Whatever your puppy likes to do, we will try our best to do it with him/her; whether it be relaxing at home, playing fetch, going on adventures, going for runs, or even ...

What Ingrid would like to know about your dog

Is it okay if my doggie and your doggie meet before I confirm the stay, so that we can make sure they're both comfortable with each other? Any allergies? What does your doggie like to do? Anything else you'd like to let me know?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Ingrid's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Ingrid's Pets

Uni

Shiba Inu
1 year, 10 mo. old, 35 lbs.

When Ingrid watches your pet

We'll most likely go to Riverside Park for walks and dog parks. I also like playing with the doggies indoors when I'm procrastinating from school work! hehe:)

In Ingrid's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Ingrid's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.