Ingrid K.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ingrid can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Ingrid can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
19 Reviews

Amrit K.
Amrit K.
Dec 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Ingrid was amazing with Oreo. The best thing was that she was very detail-oriented inquiring about Oreo's diet, walk schedule and sleeping preferences and she made sure that Oreo was comfortable.
Oreo likes to sleep in bed with us so she made him sleep in her bed, took him out for walks multiple times a day and even cooked meat for him when he refused to eat his dog food.
Ingrid sent us regular updates ...

Ingrid K.
Ingrid K.
Angela D.
Angela D.
Sep 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Ingrid was great! She responded very quickly to texts and sent photos. She goes on plenty of walks. She even let Chloe sleep in her closet, which she does at my house. Would definitely use her again.

Ingrid K.
Ingrid K.
Jackie S.
Jackie S.
Sep 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Ingrid was so great to work with! We were so nervous to leave our little dog because he has only ever stayed with family or a friend. After our meet and greet, Ingrid put our minds at ease and was so easy to work with. She made us feel comfortable leaving him, sent pictures everyday, and sent us updates on how he was doing. We were able to enjoy our vacation knowing he was in ...

Ingrid K.
Ingrid K.

About Ingrid

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Pampered doggie care

Becauce I love animals, especially dogs, there are treated like members of my family.I love walking with them at there on pace, and walk each dog separately.There walked 3 to 4 times a day and they are not left alone for a long period of times,because I am retired.I was raised with cats and dogs ,so I enyoy there company and love playing with them.My neighbers and friends trust me ...

About Ingrid's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Ingrid's Pets

Parker

King Charles Spaniel
10 years, 10 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Ingrid watches your pet

In Ingrid's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Ingrid's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.