Ingrid F.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ingrid can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

8
repeat clients
16 Reviews

Lindsay G.
Lindsay G.
Aug 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Ingrid is so caring and is amazing with the dogs, she took great care of my puppy and took him on walks and everything. He stayed 4 nights with her while I was away and I got sent daily pictures of him. I would highly recommend her, she’s great!

Ingrid F.
Ingrid F.
Margaret T.
Margaret T.
Aug 6, 2018
Verified Stay

We are so happy we found Ingrid to watch over our little Charley!! All the photo updates let us know he was having the time of his life. Between the snuggles and playtime he was one happy pup. We would definitely recommend and have Ingrid watch our pup anytime! Thank you so much, Ingrid!!

Ingrid F.
Ingrid F.
Walter S.
Walter S.
Aug 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Ingrid was great with Cibo! He had a fun time playing with the other puppies and came home well exercised and happy!

Ingrid F.
Thanks guys!
Ingrid F.

About Ingrid

38
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101
  • RoverGO

Your Dog Will Love It Here!

Hi there, I’m Ingrid, your next pet sitter! I can’t imagine life without dogs--I’ve had them as long as I can remember. I’m a registered Nurse with veterinary experience and I can’t wait to meet your furry friend!

I work from home, so your dog will be well supervised and never get lonely! Working from home and pet sitting is the best combination, I love having company and taking breaks ...

What Ingrid would like to know about your dog

I want to know as much about your dog as possible so I can provide them with the best care. Please let me know if your dog has any health issues, triggers, or unique behaviors. I also want to know about their routine, so I can keep them comfortable!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Ingrid's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Ingrid's Pets

Jax

Mixed
2 years, 10 mo. old, 12 lbs.

Pierre

Mixed
4 years, 10 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Ingrid watches your pet

As I mentioned, my backyard is huge. We can play back there, sunbathe and sniff around. I'm also happy to take your dog on walks so we can stretch our legs. Let me know what their usual routine is, I'm happy to stick with it!

In Ingrid's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Ingrid's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.