Ingrid A.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Ingrid's Photos

Reviews

3 Reviews
Suha S.
Suha S.
Aug 4, 2019

I've known Ingrid since when we were both 13 years old and I can say with confidence that her love, care, and attention to the welfare of animals (and people!) will make her a wonderful dog walker. She has had pets all of her live and this has created experience and expertise in taking care of dogs and cats. I can assure you she is caring, kind, and someone you can trust without worry to ...

Ingrid A.
Brandon S.
Brandon S.
Aug 2, 2019

I work long hours throughout the week and I don’t have that much time to spend with my cat Shadow. But Ingrid helps and does a great job giving him attention and the care he needs on a weekly basis with her drop in visits. Whenever she visits, I always come home to filled food and water bowls and a clean litter box which is definitely an A+. She also knows his favorite spot to ...

Ingrid A.
Maxamillian R.
Maxamillian R.
Jun 27, 2018

I completely recommend Ingrid for any pet care needs. While my wife was in the hospital giving birth to my daughter, Ingrid made sure my Rottweiler Rambo was well taken care of. She walked him, fed him, played with him and made sure he was getting plenty of attention (which is something I was worried about with having a new baby in the house) while I was away. When we came home two days later, ...

Ingrid A.

About Ingrid

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I’ll run with your dog(s)!

I am 21 years old and currently on summer break and home from school.

Growing up, I’ve always had dogs. I’ve always had bigger dogs than everyone else, like boxers and pitbulls.
Currently I have a calm and lovable 13 year old boxer and a hyper-active and very playful 3 year old toy poodle.
I know all their favorite tickle spots and their favorite scratching spots as well.

I’m usually available from Monday - Wednesday, ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

Ingrid's Service Area

Ingrid's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.