Inez M.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$22
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Inez can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Inez can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5
repeat clients
27 Reviews

Yanel M.
Yanel M.
Oct 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Highly recommend! Would definitely use her services again in the future. Inez was great and very attentive , sending me updates and tons of pictures I knew my dog was getting the attention she needed.

Inez M.
Inez M.
Mario P.
Mario P.
Oct 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Great experience; inez made my dog feel at home. She was walked everyday and fed properly.
Thank you so much for your tim, very professional and friendly service.

Inez M.
Inez M.
Juan N.
Juan N.
Sep 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Inez probe me that she's a great sitter her entirely family is animal care oriented , lm very please whit her service. Treat Zeus like one of their own lm so happy my dog is happy that's way lm booking next week whit inez again.thanks to you and you family for taking good care of my dog.

Inez M.
Inez M.

About Inez

13
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

fenced yard

Hi my name is Inez , I am 32 years old , I am a very patient person with animals and also I am a very responsible person when it comes to make my client dogs happy. I love taking care of dogs . I been around dog for most of my life , I also love to play with them and take them for walks . I will take care of them like one of my own . I will ...

What Inez would like to know about your dog

I'm not really picky but I do prefer them train to be in a dog crate just for feeding time to be more cautious.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Inez's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Inez's Pets

Bay

2 years, 1 mo. old, 15 lbs.

Blake

1 year, 11 mo. old, 110 lbs.

When Inez watches your pet

There are several parks around my area I will take them to the one more suitable for them I will keep all eyes on them and won't let them away from me. I will also take my son to make it more fun.

In Inez's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Inez's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.