Imelda R.

Response Rate: 80%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Imelda's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Imelda is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

28
repeat clients
31 Reviews

Leza L.
Leza L.
Jul 16, 2019
Verified Stay

Imelda was great with Max! He can take time to warm up to new people and she was incredibly patient. You can tell she has lots of experience with dogs. Max had a good walk and was calm on his return. Highly recommend.

Imelda R.
Nancy D.
Nancy D.
Jul 7, 2019
Verified Stay

Imelda arrived on time for both drop-ins and gave us good reports and photos.

Imelda R.
Alec J.
Alec J.
Jun 21, 2019
Verified Stay

Imelda was great, she was extremely patient with my dog despite his anxieties. Went above and beyond to make sure he was comfortable, will definitely book more walks with her in the future.

Imelda R.

About Imelda

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Available to give love & attention

Hi Parents,
I grew up around dogs since i can remember. I have been a dog owner for 5 years, I have experience with high energy, complaisant, rehabilitating, and fury babies that need specific attentions. I would play, run and walk with your fur baby and cuddle with them. Ill treat your little one like they were mine and how i would like people to treat my own. I have a 1 year old 3 ...

What Imelda would like to know about your dog

- I would like to know their daily schedule activity
- Know their personality ( likes and behavior when your home and away)
- Do they get along with other dogs
- I like all breed and all sizes fur babies

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Imelda's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Imelda's Pets

Balto

Mixed and Siberian Husky
2 years, 1 mo. old, 52 lbs.

Princess

Chihuahua, Mixed, and Pomeranian
4 years, 9 mo. old, 11 lbs.

When Imelda watches your pet

I would walk with your little one around the neighborhood least an hour or 1 mile. If its a good weather outside, i go hiking with the little one. Other actives is play catch with them, keep away, tug a war and going to the dog park.

In Imelda's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Imelda's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.