Iliana & Calvin T.

Iliana & Calvin T.

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Iliana & Calvin can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Megan R.
Megan R.
Nov 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Iliana and Calvin were great. They were super helpful last minute and very efficient! Would recommend.

Iliana & Calvin T.
Iliana & Calvin T.
Elleny B.
Elleny B.
Oct 18, 2018

I can always trust my pup will get lots of love and attention when he's staying with Iliana and Calvin. They're both very genuine animal lovers. Iliana always sends me pictures of him when I'm away, whether it be when he's cuddling up with her dog Moose, or they're out on a trail going for a stroll. They're also very reliable. You can be certain your dog's in excellent hands when he's being cared for ...

Iliana & Calvin T.
Iliana & Calvin T.
Tami T.
Tami T.
Oct 3, 2018

Iliana is a dog lover through and through! She is knowledgable about pet care and is consciencious and reliable. You can feel confident when hiring Iliana to care for your fur-baby!

Iliana & Calvin T.
Iliana & Calvin T.

About Iliana & Calvin

2
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Love running with dogs!

I have 2 lovely “fur-babies” that I love very much and love sharing that love with others. I have a fenced yard with plenty of “fetching room”and dog door. My dogs are friendly and love company. They are really good at teaching others how to use the dog door too. I am a runner, hiker, and cuddler. Your fur-babies will be well exercised and cared for with me. I work full-time but usually have ...

What Iliana & Calvin would like to know about your dog

Potty trained, aggressive, food sensitivities

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Iliana & Calvin's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Iliana & Calvin's Pets

Moose

Labrador Retriever and Mixed
6 years, 3 mo. old, 60 lbs.

Minnie

Chihuahua and Mixed
10 years, 11 mo. old, 12 lbs.

When Iliana & Calvin watches your pet

-plenty of trails and dog parks by me
-running
-hiking

In Iliana & Calvin's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Iliana & Calvin's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.