Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Iliana can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Iliana can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
6 Reviews

Lisha Y.
Lisha Y.
Jul 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Iliana was AWESOME!! She and her husband are so kind and Rose came home happy, healthy, and tired from playing with their dog Bailey. Iliana kept me updated frequently and sent pictures as well. I will DEFINITELY USE HER AGAIN!!!

Iliana B.
Iliana B.
Rosemary B.
Rosemary B.
Oct 17, 2017
Verified Stay

Excellent experience Iliana and Phil were so kind and accommodating. Would definitely use them again to take of Grace

Iliana B.
Iliana B.
Martin M.
Martin M.
Oct 15, 2017
Verified Stay

Iliana and Phil were great for working with me to schedule a last minute stay for our puppy Thor. Their doggy play area is secluded and safe, and Iliana's puppy was a great companion for Thor. Both times I have been to Iliana's home, Thor has had a ball playing, and was so excited when returning the second time. A big thanks to both Iliana and Phil for helping me at the last minute with ...

Iliana B.
Iliana B.

About Iliana

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time

Hello! My name is Iliana and my husbands name is Phil. We are newly married and have just adopted a sweet puppy named Bailey whom we love so much already! Although we have never formally charged for taking care of pets, both my husband and I have had pets in our home. We currently have a 4 month old terrier mix named Bailey. My husband Phil and I will be taking care of your family ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Iliana's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Iliana's Pets

Bailey

Staffordshire Bull Terrier
1 year, 7 mo. old, 52 lbs.

When Iliana watches your pet

We will go on walks, play ball in the yard!

In Iliana's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Iliana's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.