Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$23
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$10
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ilia can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Ilia can host up to 8 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Rachel G.
Rachel G.
May 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Very kind and quick to respond! Took perfect care of my kitties and made sure to send pictures. Highly recommend

Ilia B.
Ilia B.
Stephanie F.
Stephanie F.
May 4, 2018

I have 3 dogs and Lia was like omg amazing!! She’s so understanding of my busy schedule and she super amazing with my little ones. No lie my littlest one buttercup can be a handful but Lia knew exactly how to handle her. I found my forever dog sitter!

Ilia B.
Ilia B.
Monica K.
Monica K.
Feb 26, 2018

Ilia has been walking our labradoodle puppy! They both love each other! Jersey, our pup enjoys her walks and the opportunities to socialize with other pups. Ilia also took extra good care of Jersey when she was not feeling well and gave me some ideas to help her feel more comfortable at home. :)

Ilia B.
Ilia B.

About Ilia

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time

Hi, my name is Lia, I’m 26 and I would love to help you take care of your fur babies. I have done volunteer work for Miami humane society, I’m also a dog walker for wags. I also make my own pet food for my fur babies fur babies from time to time?. I’ve always said that I wanted to be a vet when I was younger then met mother told me ...

What Ilia would like to know about your dog

Does your baby have any food allergies? Any complications such as Separationanxiety, Aggression, possession of his toys etc. What’s their favorite food snacks brand,How often do they eat a day/how much.Do they get along with other dogs do they get along with cats do they take medication at how much how often.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Ilia's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Ilia's Pets

Deogie

American Staffordshire Terrier
2 years, 10 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Ilia watches your pet

We go to parks indoor and outdoor And beaches. They will get homemade treats/snacks. There’s a gated grassy area close to my houes they can go play fetch or just lay out and enjoy the sun.

In Ilia's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Ilia's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.