Ileana L.

Ileana L.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ileana can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Ileana can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
6 Reviews
Fabiola A.
Fabiola A.
Aug 21, 2018

Ileana is very responsible, she also loves and enjoy taking care of dogs. She will go beyond her expectation to ensures the dogs safety. I will continue to do business with her.

Ileana L.
Ileana L.
Guillermo R.
Guillermo R.
Aug 2, 2018

I've known Ileana for a few years and I've learned she has had a deep love for animals all her life. From a horse she loved and cared for in her youth, to her beloved dog today and even her sisters pet sheep whom she treats as her own, Ileana gives her heart fully to these animals, More specifically with her german shepard pup Rocky I've always seen her strive to care for him to ...

Ileana L.
Ileana L.
Ingrid Q.
Ingrid Q.
Jul 25, 2018

Ileana is a very kind dog sitter that is attentive to the dogs needs and she’s committed to them. Family comes to mind. Thank you

Ileana L.
Ileana L.

About Ileana

10
years of experience
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Thanksgiving Week- stay in home

Rocky & I will give a lot of love to your pup.

I grew up with a lot of pets in my childhood and teenage years. FYI: I have had dogs (2), bird, sheep, fish, chicken, cat, baby cow and horses as my pets. (In other words, I have a lot of experience of taking care of animals. ) But right now, I only have a puppy German shepherd mix with Labrador. Also, I'm willing to ...

What Ileana would like to know about your dog

- what type of breed is your fur baby (pet/pup)?
- I will like to know their potty schedule.
- Also, their food schedule?
- if is train or not? In addition, if u want me to practice his/her training.
- he/she crate train ?
-he/she friendly with others pups?
- have any food allergies?
- if the pup is afraid of stuff, sound, etc. Yes, what it is and how one deals with it?
-

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Ileana's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Ileana's Pets

Rocky

German Shepherd Dog, Labrador Retriever, and Mixed
8 months old, 62 lbs.

When Ileana watches your pet

We will do walks, go to the parks , fetching (play), play tug & they will experience listening live classical piano, guitar and sing. Also, give them a treat of doggie muffin. After the stay the get a goodie bag of treats.

In Ileana's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Ileana's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.